logLink logLink
Every shareholder's dream is realized

Pick. Click. Give

Doyon Foundation is pleased to be a participating organization in the State of Alaska Pick. Click. Give. program, which allows Alaskans to make a contribution from their annual permanent fund distribution (PFD) to a participating nonprofit of their choice.

These donations go directly to our general scholarship fund, which provides basic scholarships ranging from $800 for part-time students to $1,200 for full-time students. These scholarships support not only students pursuing traditional four-year degrees, but also certificates, associate degrees and vocational training.

Visit our blog to read profiles featuring students who have benefitted from your generosity!

Thank you again for your support as we work toward our mission to provide educational, career and cultural opportunities to enhance the identity and quality of life for Doyon shareholders.

For more information on Doyon Foundation and opportunities to support students, please contact us at 907-459-2048 or foundation@doyon.com.

2019 Pick. Click. Give. Donors

  • Anonymous
  • Barbara Beatus
  • Leann Bifelt
  • Aaron Brees
  • Kimberly Carlo
  • Wesley Dalton
  • Stacey Demoski
  • Josephine Derendoff
  • Zachery Dunlap
  • Mavor Englishoe
  • Diane Evans-Sommer
  • Bentley Foster
  • Collin Foster
  • Annette Freiburger
  • Monica Garcia
  • Eric Girard
  • Allan Hayton
  • Rodney Hildebrand
  • Sharon Hildebrand
  • James Honea
  • Laverne Huntington
  • Polly Hyslop
  • Andrei Kozevnikoff
  • Trinity Kozevnikoff
  • Beth Leonard
  • Joseph Mallott
  • Kezia Mandregan
  • Jamie Marunde
  • Doris Miller
  • Paul Mountain
  • Susan Paskvan
  • Sunny Pedebone
  • Melinda Peter
  • Kelsey Potdevin
  • Abigail Riggs
  • Sonta Roach
  • Erin Rose
  • Aaron Schutt
  • Breanna Semaken
  • Caleb Smoke
  • Larissa Sommer
  • Dena Sommer-Pedebone
  • Allen Todd
  • Ashley Wallace