Donors & Volunteers

We rely on the support of our generous donors and dedicated volunteers, and are pleased to recognize them here.

Our donors

2019 – 2020

Arctic IT
Sharon Attla
Dorothy Bergamaschi
Jessica Black
Tamara Chiago
Jeff & Susan Cook
SC & MT Cook
Wes Dalton
LaVerne Demientieff
Doyon Utilities

Doyon, Limited
Ruth Evans
Jennifer Fate
Audrey George
Eileen Grant
Rachel Grenier
Megan Hosken
Anna Huntington-Kriska
Polly Hyslop
Dorota Kupis

Anthony Mallott
Charlene Marth
Kayleen Mayo
Sarah Obed
Charlene Ostbloom
James Potdevin
Laura Pribyl
Robin Renfroe
Erin Rose
Evan Rose

Jay Schrock
Aaron Schutt & Marissa Flannery
Christopher Simon
Tanana Chiefs Conference
Ronald Teel
Don Thibedeau
Allen Todd
Kelly Ward
Sally & Richard Wien
Vanessa Youngman

If you would like to join our family of donors, we welcome your support. Make your secure online gift today.

Morris Thompson Memorial Golf Classic Sponsors & Donors

Doctorate Level

Doyon Family of Companies

  • Arctic Information Technology
  • DesignDATA
  • Doyon Anvil
  • Doyon Associated
  • Doyon Government Group
  • Doyon Remote Facilities


Key Equipment Finance

Bachelor’s Level

Alaska Airlines Inc.


Brice, Inc.

Bristol Bay Native Corporation

Calista Corporation



Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Hilcorp Alaska

Associate’s Level

Alaska Permanent Capital Management

Covingon & Burling, LLP

Flowline Alaska, Inc.

Holland America


Marsh | Wortham

Surepoint Group

Tectonic Metals Inc.

Golf Ball Sponsor


The Roosevelt Group

Certificate Level

Alaska Railroad Corp

Holland and Hart

Terra Verde, Inc.

Nicole Jordan

Stoel Rives

Taiga Mining Company

Custom Sponsor

Happy Nails

Hole Sponsors

Arctic IT

Chapman Capitol Consulting

Confluence Strategies, Inc.


Doyon Anvil

Doyon Associated, LLC

Doyon Remote Facilities and Services

Doyon Senior Management

Doyon Utilities

Doyon Drilling, Inc.

Explore Fairbanks

Great Northwest

Pearl Meyer

Uqaqti Consulting

Door Prize/Auction Item Sponsors

Black Rapids Lodge

Black Spruce

Café De Stir It Up

Clear Alaskan Glacial

Doyon Foundation

Doyon, Limited

DW Grill Alaska

Gavora’s Fine Wine & Liqour

Horizon Services Inc.



Kantishna Road House Stay

Linda Armstrong

Moose’s Tooth / Bear Tooth

Northern Laundry Services, LLC

Peppermill Reno


Street Sounds

Team Registration

The Woodway

B & H Promotions

Our volunteers

Adrienne Edwards
Allan Hayton
Ariella Bradley
Cheyenna Kuplack
Christi Eickholt
Delores Huffman
Dorothy Shockley
Elaine Richards
Erika Swanson
Erin Hayes
Georgia Attla
Hailey Standish
Howie Thies
Jamie Marunde

Janet Renfrew
Jenna Sommer
Jennifer Mayo-Shannon
Jordan Craddick
Jordanna David
Joshua DuVall
Joyce Roberts
Julie Settle
Karly Richardson
Kasey Wilson
Kat Del Fierro
Kelly Ward
Kristy Parrish
Lana Assyd

Laprenza Frank
Larissa Sommer
Leann Sommer
Linda Armstrong
Liz Shoemaker
Lori McCaffery
Marilyn Andon
Melinda Andon
Melody King
Michelle Andon
Payton Weisz
Purestyn Milk
Rania Girard

Raquel Moses
Reanna Moses
Robin Renfroe
Roselie Carroll
Sharon Hildebrand
Sherry Sparks
Shondiin Mayo
Stephanie Pitka
Tanya Kaquatosh
Tanya O’Brien
Tassy Nelson
Teisha Simmons
Trudy O’Kelley