Every shareholder's dream is realized

Nee Ts’ee Neeyh (We All Give or Help) Donor Campaign

Through Nee Ts’ee Neeyh, which means “we all give or help” in the Koyukon Athabascan dialect, the Foundation is able to provide competitive, basic and vocational scholarships to eligible higher education students.

You can join our family of Nee Ts’ee Neeyh donors in three easy ways:

  1. Make a secure online donation.
  2. Donate with check or credit card using the enclosed donation form.
  3. Pick. Click. Give. a portion of your PFD to Doyon Foundation.

Doyon Foundation is a qualified 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization with the IRS and your donation is tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. To claim a donation as a deduction on your taxes, please keep your donation receipt as your official record.

Donate online or download a PDF of the Nee Ts’ee Neeyh Donor Form. Completed forms may be returned to Doyon Foundation, 615 Bidwell Avenue, Suite 101, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701.

For more information, contact Doyon Foundation at 1.888.478.4788 ext. 2048, 907-459-2048 or foundation@doyon.com.

Thank You

Thank you to our 2015 Nee Ts’ee Neeyh donors!

  • Amber Allen
  • Julie Anderson
  • Linda Armstrong
  • Barbara Beatus
  • Janet Bifelt
  • Alana Brown
  • Patricia Brown
  • Xavier Brown
  • Kimberly Carlo
  • Karen Clark
  • Shayne and Martina Coiley
  • Mike and Sharon Cook
  • Beverly Demientieff
  • Rico Demientieff-Worl
  • Stacey Demoski
  • Andrea Durny
  • Ian Dutton
  • Ralph Elook
  • Brenda Erlich
  • Diane Evans-Sommer
  • Lottie Fleeks in memory of Ralph Perdue
  • Bentley Foster
  • Collin Foster
  • Fred Meyer Community Rewards Program Donors
  • Chris French
  • Monica Garcia
  • Eric Girard
  • Carol Greenway
  • William Harwell
  • Jennifer Hausmann
  • Joseph Hausmann
  • Sharon Hildebrand
  • Dewey Hoffman
  • Lavern Huntington
  • Leon Huntington
  • Polly Hyslop
  • Cole Isaacson
  • Cruz Isaacson
  • Maurine Isaacson
  • Diane Kaplan
  • Curt Kokrine
  • Andrei Kozevnikoff
  • Lanien Livingston
  • Anthony Mallot
  • Charlene Marth
  • Fredrick Matheson
  • Margaret Matheson
  • Doris Miller
  • Calvin Moses
  • Johnson Moses
  • Paul Mountain
  • Frederick Ned
  • Sarah Obed
  • Terri Paul-Smoke
  • Austyn Pedebone
  • Sunny Pedebone
  • Karen Perdue in memory of Ralph Perdue
  • Harvey Pete
  • Diana Peter
  • Melinda Peter
  • Tamira Potdevin
  • Sonta Roach
  • Flora Roddy
  • Erin Rose
  • Aaron Schutt
  • Julia Scott and Jon Ryer in memory of Ralph Perdue
  • Christopher Simon
  • Geraldine Simon
  • Pollack Simon, Jr.
  • Natasha Singh
  • John and Delores Smith in memory of Ralph Perdue
  • Caleb Smoke
  • Charles Smoke
  • Gabrielle Smoke
  • Jesse Smoke
  • Scarlett Smoke
  • Leann Sommer
  • Sharity Sommer
  • Sharity Sommer
  • Daniel Sullivan
  • Julie Sullivan
  • Allen Todd
  • Ariana Vent
  • Sarah Walker
  • Rebecca Wilder