Doyon Foundation congratulates the Doyon, Limited shareholders who were included on the Dean’s and Chancellor’s Lists at the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the fall 2016 semester!

  • Denae Benson
  • Ethan Cadzow
  • Christina Edwin
  • Julia Fisher-Salmon
  • Linda Folger
  • Sarah Henzie
  • Kyle Jones
  • Patricia Kriska
  • Jolie Murray
  • Jamie Desrochers
  • Selina Sam

Keep up the good work and best of luck during the spring semester!

If you made the Dean’s or Chancellor’s list at a school other than UAF, please let us know! Contact us at or 907.459.2048.

If you are planning to attend school this summer, remember to submit your basic scholarship application by March 15. Find more information at, or contact us at or 907.459.2048.